Advertise

E&P delivers unparalleled access to oil and gas industry decision makers around the world:

  • Leading market penetration in E&P companies worldwide
  • Expert technical anaysis, global exploration and production news, technology updates
  • Harvey Research Studies at no additional cost
  • Prestigious Meritorious Engineering Awards and Drilling and Production Yearbook issues
  • Digital ad transfer program helps reduce turnaround time, improve print quality, and reduce production expenses

All at competitive advertising rates that maximize the effectiveness of your marketing budget!

E&P is a member of BPA International, American Business Media, and winner of the coveted CM Gold Circulation Excellence Award in June 2001 for the launch of the magazine - the only time an oil and gas publication has won the category.

Downloads

2015 Media Guide

2015 Editorial Calendar

2014 Media Kit

2014 Digital Media Kit

2014 Editorial Calendar

BPA Statement - June 2014

E&P Brand Report - December 2013

 

Advertising Sales:
(US) Henry Tinne
Tel 713-260-6478, htinne@hartenergy.com
(US) Julie Sedelmyer
Tel 713-260-6454, jsedelmyer@hartenergy.com
(US) Danny Foster
Tel 713 260 6437, dfoster@hartenergy.com
(US) Christopher Hartnett
Tel 713-260-6435, chartnett@hartenergy.com
(US) Darrin West
Tel 713-260-6449, dwest@hartenergy.com
(International) David Hoggarth
Tel +44 7930 380782, dhoggarth@hartenergy.com

Eagle Ford, Marcellus-Utica, Midstream, Rocky Mountain and Gulf States Petroleum Directories:
Eric McIntosh
Tel 713-260-6471, emcintosh@hartenergy.com